I’ve deleted data from the dashboard but my space quota still shows 100%

Nothing is wrong, and this won’t affect data uploading to your control panel. All you need to do is wait until the server recalculates your usage quota. This is done periodically (usually hourly). If you can’t or don’t want to wait until the quota is updated then you can update it manually as below:


Step 1 – Open “Upload Settings”

  1. Log into your dashboard
  2. Click ACCOUNT
  3. Click SETTINGS
  4. Click UPLOAD SETTINGS
    1. quota step-1


      Step 2 – Refresh “Disk Space Usage”

      quota step-2


      Step 3 – Save Changes

      quota step-3


      Step 4 – Get Confirmation Message

      quota step-4

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles